About Us

Texas Premier Title company logo with slogan.

Our Promise

We are driven to help others and provide extraordinary service. We are lifelong learners and problem solvers and we are committed to delivering secure closings for our clients. When we tell you we are going to do something, you can trust that we are going to do it. We’re here to provide you certainty and instill confidence. We work together as a team to get the job done. We use our talents and work ethic to help people achieve their real estate goals.

We do whatever it takes.

Meet the Team

Don Tomlinson

Don Tomlinson

President

Samantha Morehead

Samantha Morehead

VP of Title Operations

Macie Sandlin

Macie Sandlin

Corporate Marketing Associate

Jason Ripoll

Jason Ripoll

Vice President & Branch Manager

Nikki West

Nikki West

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Meagan Crow

Meagan Crow

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Elena Thompson

Elena Thompson

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Marisa Corres

Marisa Corres

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Stacy Wilt

Stacy Wilt

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Don Tomlinson

Don Tomlinson

President

Samantha Morehead

Samantha Morehead

Operations Specialist

Macie Sandlin

Macie Sandlin

Corporate Marketing Associate

Nikki West

Nikki West

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Marisa Corres

Marisa Corres

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Jason Ripoll

Jason Ripoll

Vice President & Branch Manager

Meagan Crow

Meagan Crow

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Elena Thompson

Elena Thompson

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Stacy Wilt

Stacy Wilt

Branch Manager Escrow Officer

Our Locations

Allen

955 SH 121
Suite 100
Allen, TX 75013

Phone: (469)640-3100

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Marisa Corres
Email: mcorres@txprem.com

Corporate

5560 Tennyson Pkwy
Suite 201
Plano, TX 75024

Phone: (214)373-1516

President
Don Tomlinson
Email: dtomlinson@txprem.com

Flower Mound

6000 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 100, Flower Mound TX 75028

Phone: (972)443-1450

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Stacy Wilt
Email: swilt@txprem.com

Fort Worth

200 Bailey Avenue
Ste 309
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: (817)415-1405

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Emily Elliott
Email: eelliott@txprem.com

Frisco

1415 Legacy Drive
Suite 230
Frisco, TX 75034

Phone: (972)668-5900

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Elena Thompson
Email: ethompson@txprem.com

Grand Prairie

3824 S. Carrier Parkway
Suite 450
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: (972)777-9330

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Meagan Crow
Email: mcrow@txprem.com

North Dallas

16000 Preston Road
Suite 314
Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: (469)330-1067

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Jason Ripoll
Email: northdalasdocs@txprem.com

Plano

3310 Dallas Pkwy
Suite 209,

Plano, TX 75093

Phone: (469)737-5150

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Elena Thompson
Email: ethompson@txprem.com

Prosper

1390 N Preston Road
Suite 20
Prosper, TX 75078

Phone: (972)668-5900

Escrow Officer
Nadja Soward
Email: nsoward@txprem.com

Richardson

3621 Shire Boulevard
Suite 200
Richardson, TX 75082

Phone: (469)330-1067

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Jason Ripoll
Email: jripoll@txprem.com

Rockwall

2900 Ridge Road,
Rockwall TX 75032

Phone: (469)330-1067

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Jason Ripoll
Email: jripoll@txprem.com

Southlake

1575 E. Southlake Boulevard
Suite 110
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817)577-5111

Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Nikki West
Email: nwest@txprem.com